Love is an open door

Princess Anna & Prince Hans

Can I just say something crazy?

I trapped in a situation just like Princess Anna did in a song Love is an Open Door. And, I said…. yes. The worst is…… the ending is also the same. It’s not a true love. It’s really made me fly for a moment until I knew it have an exactly same ending like Anna. I am not sad, not even mad.. Yet, I really glad to know it before it’s too late.

Love is an open door, but makes sure you open it for the right person, girl🙂

 

pic source: http://www.insidethemagic.net/2014/07/frozen-art-concepts-show-what-disney-hit-film-would-have-looked-like-as-2d-hand-drawn-animation/

2 thoughts on “Love is an open door

Leave a Reply

